As a technology geek who loves gadgets and my iPhone, I am always somehow excited when Apple announces a press conference. I am not a huge Apple fan -I have already discussed in past posts how I never owned a Mac and I never will and how I think that the MacBook Air is a very expensive heat source to put in your bed in cold winter nights – but some of their products – actually, most of them – are technological masterpieces.

A few weeks ago Apple announce their next press conference, to be held at the Yerba Buena Center for the Arts this Wednesday March 2nd at 10AM (PT). And, according to many sources, it will be the day the new iPad 2 will be presented. This would confirm the rumors I posted about a few months ago about the iPad2 being released in March. Read more about it here.

